Nantwich Town can confirm two re-arrangements in the BetVictor Northern Premier Division, as they are set to host South Shields and Basford United on consecutive Tuesday evenings.

So far, the slate of confirmed fixtures until the end of the season reads as follows:

*Re-arranged games in italics.

Saturday 7th March – Radcliffe (Away)
Tuesday 10th March – South Shields (Home)
Saturday 14th March – Matlock (Away)
Tuesday 17th March – Basford United (Home)
Saturday 21st March – Ashton United (Home)
Tuesday 24th March – Atherton Collieries (Home)
Saturday 28th March – Morpeth Town (Home)
Saturday 4th April – FC United of Manchester (Away)
Saturday 11th April – Stalybridge Celtic (Home)
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday) – Stafford Rangers (Away)
Saturday 18th April – Whitby Town (Home)
Saturday 25th April – Grantham Town (Away)
Nantwich Town still have two clashes still to be arranged, with a league fixture at home to Mickleover Sports yet to be confirmed (though will be played on a Thursday evening), and the Cheshire Senior Cup Semi-Final with Warrington Town.
The Dabbers will release information on these fixtures in due course.