Club Details and Personnel


Name –  Nantwich Town Football Club Limited

Company Number  –  0732 8670 – Company Limited by Guarantee

Registered Office  –  Weaver Stadium , Waterlode, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5BS

Members   –  Football Association, Cheshire FA, The BetVictor Northern Premier League.

Founded – 1884

Nickname – The Dabbers

Location Map (Google Maps)

Stadium NameThe Weaver Stadium

Tel: 01270 621771         Fax: 01270 611930

Email: [email protected]

Office Hours: Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays: 10am to 3pm & Saturday: 9.30am -11.30am

Nantwich Town FC Ltd Directors:

A P Davison – Chairman
C A Jackson – Vice-Chairman
J Dunning
M J Hawkins
T P Crighton
D Clapp
D Dunning-Cole


President – Frank Blunstone

Patrons – Dame Patricia Bacon

Chairman – Tony Davison

Vice-Chairman and Director of Football – Clive Jackson

Football Operations Director – Jon Gold

Finance Director/Company Secretary – John Dunning

Marketing Director – Tim Crighton

Life Vice-Presidents: Albert Pye, Peter Temmen

First-Team Manager: Dave Cooke

Assistant Manager: Danny Griggs 

First-Team Coaches: Jay Bateman, Clayton McDonald

Coach/Coach Mentor: Nigel Deeley

Goalkeeper Coach: Keiron Clarke

Club Sports Therapists: Stacey Green, Vince Tang

Kit Manager: Jason Clarke

Kit Assistant: Kieran MacDonald

Community Development Officer: Lyndon Wain

Club Secretary: Carl Thorpe e-mail:  [email protected]

Press Officer: Ryan Batty e-mail: [email protected]

Media Assistants: Jack Thomas, Conor Cockcroft, Liam Price & Fred Dobberson

Programme Editor: Chris Lincoln

Photographers: Jonathan White & Mark Welton

Radio Commentators: Craig Batty & Murray Watson

Stadium Announcer: Mark Brisbourne

Head Groundsman: Peter Temmen

Commercial Manager: Jon Gold e-mail –  [email protected]

Stadium Manager: Bob Melling

Bar Manager: Emma Crossan

Marketing Executive: Michelle Gradon (Enquiries & bookings for function suite & 3G pitch) Contact on tel: 01270 621771 or email – [email protected]

Functions Suite Manager: Emma Crossan