Club Details & Personnel


Name –  Nantwich Town Football Club Limited

Company Number  –  0732 8670 – Company Limited by Guarantee

Registered Office  –  Weaver Stadium , Waterlode, Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 5BS

Members   –  Football Association, Cheshire FA, Evo-Stik Northern Premier League Premier Division.

Founded – 1884

Nickname – The Dabbers

Location Map (Google Maps)

Stadium NameThe Weaver Stadium

Tel: 01270 621771         Fax: 01270 611930


Office Hours: Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Fridays: 10am to 3pm & Saturday: 9.30am -11.30am

Nantwich Town FC Ltd Directors:

A P Davison – Chairman
C A Jackson – Vice-Chairman
J Dunning
M J Hawkins
T P Crighton
S Smithies


President – Frank Blunstone

Patrons – Dame Patricia Bacon

Chairman – Tony Davison

Vice-Chairman and Director of Football – Clive Jackson

Football Operations director – Jon Gold

Finance Director/Company Secretary – John Dunning

Marketing Director – Tim Crighton

Football Development Officer: Steve Smithies

Life Vice-Presidents: Albert Pye, Peter Temmen

First Team Manager: Phil Parkinson

Assistant Manager: Neil Sorvel

First team coach: Danny Griggs

Goalkeeper coach: Chris Parkes

Club Physiotherapists: Tommy Uda, Ryan Murray

Kit manager: Carl Thorpe, David Needham

Club Secretary: Bernard Lycett(Match Days) or Carl Thorpe(Non Match Days) e-mail:

Press Officer: Jack Jones  e-mail:

Programme Editor: Steve Sharman

Head Groundsman: Peter Temmen

Commercial Manager: Jon Gold e-mail –

Stadium Manager: Bob Melling

Bar Manager: Andy Shenton

Marketing Executive: Michelle Gradon (Enquiries & bookings for function suite & 3G pitch) Contact on tel: 01270 621771 or email –

Functions Suite Manager: Vicky Williams

Developed By